Staff

Staff

Science, Math, and Technology Division

Dr. Witoon Tangwatanakul
Position : Physics teacher
Email : witoontangwatana@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Ratchanikorn Koomramyakul Position : Physics teacher
Email : Ratchakk@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Korkuson Masaen            Position : Physics teacher
Email :korkuson_masaen@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV
Dr. Chaturaporn Nimjaroen
Position : Chemistry teacher
Email : chaturaporn@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV
Dr. Pilailuk Kabbalee 
Position : Chemistry teacher
Email : pilailuk@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV
Dr. Monrawat Rauytanapanit
Position : Chemistry teacher
Email : MonrawatR@gmail.com
Download CV
Dr. Thanikarn Udomchalothorn 
Position : Biology teacher
Email : thanikarn@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Suthichot Thawikasikarm
Position : Biology teacher
Email : sutichote@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Punnawitch Lertteerawat
Position : Biology teacher
Email : pun_sws@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Chalermsak Mayoo
Position : Math teacher
Email : Chalermsak.m@sut.ac.th , chalermsak.m@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV
Dr. Sutipoj Promtapan
Position : Math teacher
Email : sutipoj@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Pirapong Inthapong
Position : Math teacher
Email : pirapong@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Ms. Kanita Panhong
Position : Math teacher
Email : Kanita.p@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Mr. Anupon Suwannatrai 

Position : Computer technology teacher
Email : jo.anupon@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Ms. Nongnud Phaiboo

Position : Computer technology teacher
Email : nongnud@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Language Division

Ms. Jidapa Chanjomlong

Position : Foreign Language teacher
Email : jidapachan@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Ms. Sutheerawan Arreeras

Position : Foreign Language teacher
Email : sutheerawan.a@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Ms. Piyathida Sereebenjapol

Position : Foreign Language teacher
Email : piyathida@sut.ac.th

Download CV

 

Ms. Jiraschaya Pakornkunaraka

Position : Thai Language teacher
Email : krujiras@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Ms. Parichat Chomchuan

Position : Thai Language teacher
Email : parichat.ch@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Ms. Nettaya Boonon

Position : Thai Language teacher
Email : netayajew@gmail.com

Download CV

Mr. Watcharapon Kanthang

Position : Thai Language teacher
Email : watcharapon_23700@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Social Studies and Quality of Life Development division

Mrs. Hathairat Ronpairee

Position : Art teacher
Email : hathai.pararin@gmail.com

Download CV

Mr. Siwanat Sangrattanapong

Position : Performing Art  teacher
Email : siwanat@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV

Ms. Poosanisa Tungsakul

Position : Performing Art  teacher
Email : poosanisa@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV

Mr. Arnon Plamkrathok

Position : Social studies  teacher
Email : arnon.pl@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Mr. Atiwitch Songsook

Position : Social studies  teacher
Email : atiwitch.peace@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV

Mr. Sittichai Ju-ey

Position : Social studies  teacher
Email : sittichai@sut.ac.th
Download CV
Mr. Pongsakorn Rungruengsirinon
Position : Social studies  teacher
Email : ppongsakorn.rn@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Mr. Pruek Sahwatdi

Position : Health and Physical Education teacher
Email : Pruek1@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Ms. Suthasinee Thongsiri

Position : Health and Physical Education teacher
Email : Suthasinee.t@g.sut.ac.th
Download CV

Ms. Thanyanat Garin

Position : Guidance and Counseling teacher
Email : catteereeya@g.sut.ac.th

Download CV

Mr. Prin Khorvongkarn

Position : Guidance and Counseling teacher
Email : prin_khor@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Research on Learning Unit

Ms. Suricha Thanwisai

Position : Education Researcher
Email : t.suricha@g.sut.ac.th, t.suricha@sut.ac.th
Download CV

Ms. Sikharin Lekhavichitr

Position : Education Researcher
Email : sikharin.l@sut.ac.th, tan.sikharin@gmail.com
Download CV

Supporting Staff

Mrs. Kanthamon Ritti-anuntasiri

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : khunjew@sut.ac.th

Ms. Suchaya Srithai

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : jant@sut.ac.th

Mrs. Boonta Iamsuphamongkhon

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : boonta@sut.ac.th​

Ms. Tawankon Lankhunthot

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : tawankon@g.sut.ac.th

Mrs. Jittima Sompong

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : jittima.s@sut.ac.th

Ms. Ratsadakorn Yimsabai

Position : Educational Measurement Staff
Email : y.ratsa@sut.ac.th

Ms. Penpitcha Somsak

Position : Administrative Staff
Email :  Penpitcha.s@g.sut.ac.th

Ms. Thanyarak Timayom

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : thanyarak.t@sut.ac.th

Ms. Sasithon Chiansri

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : sasithon.C@sut.ac.th

Ms. Thitiya Koywiwattrakool

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : thitiya.k@sut.ac.th

Ms. Sasithon Sangsura

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : sasithon@sut.ac.th

Ms. Wijitra Siangsai

Position : Dormitory Advisor
Email : wijitraS@g.sut.ac.th WijitraS@sut.ac.th

Ms. Kunanya Rodmek

Position : Dormitory Advisor
Email : rod.kunanya@sut.ac.th

Mr. Supakit Chaithip

Position : Dormitory Advisor
Email : supakitc.1989@sut.ac.th

Mr. Phongsakorn Phongthong

Position : Dormitory Advisor
Email : phongsakorn.ph@sut.ac.th

Mr. Jiran Kabkhuntod

Position : Dormitory Advisor
Email : jiran.k@sut.ac.th 

Mr. Therdpong Kongsa

Position : Technician
Email : therdpong@sut.ac.th

Mr. patcharah saiyon

Position : Systems analyst
Email : patcharah@g.sut.ac.th

Mr. Sorachat Macharoen

Position : Administrative Staff
Email : sorachat@g.sut.ac.th

Ms. Inchaya Prakongkha

Position : Laboratory Staff
Email : inchaya_p@g.sut.ac.th
inchaya_p@sut.ac.th

Mr.Katayut Yotsanoi

Position : Systems analyst
Email : Katayut.Sam@g.sut.ac.th

Mr. Treekawin Somboonwong

Position : Systems analyst
Email : treekawin@g.sut.ac.th
X